设备

IPT已经慎重开发出目标技能和资源,为关键设备供应商的选择、审核详细工程的关键部分、关键设备的机械测试和关键控制系统的功能测试提供支持。

在为100多个许可项目提供支持的过程中,IPT已与英国、美国、亚洲和印度的很多工程承包商成功合作。

IPT提供专业的工程支持,特别是针对金属材料、压力容器和热交换器、机器、浆料和固体处理、工艺控制以及电气设计。

与承包商的专业知识一起,我们可以确保详细设计满足我们的工艺技术要求。

IPT还拥有PTA、BDO和催化氧化亚氮消减设备的专业设备供应商数据库,定期进行审核,为大批相关供应商的客户提供建议。这样至少能有两家技术合格的供应商提供有竞争优势的投标并进行比较。

中国是IPT服务的一个重要市场,这也反映出中国快速增长的产业实力。为此,IPT已经确定了许多专业的中国设备供应商并与他们合作,与全球其它地方的供应商相比,他们能够制造出优质的设备,成本更低,交货速度更快,满足客户的需求。其中很多供应商制造的设备现在已投入运营。

Equipment

IPT has developed carefully targeted skills and resources to support selection of critical equipment suppliers, review critical parts of the detail engineering, mechanical testing of critical machines and function testing of critical control systems.

In the course of supporting more than 100 license projects, IPT has successfully worked with a number of engineering contractors across the U.K., U.S., Asia and India.

IPT provides specialist engineering support, particularly for metallurgy, pressure vessels and heat exchangers, machines, slurry and solids handling, process control, and electrical design.

This adds to the contractor’s expertise to help ensure the detail design meets the process technology requirements

IPT also has a database of specialist equipment suppliers for PTA, BDO and catalytic N2O Abatement equipment that is regularly reviewed to advise clients of a range of competent suppliers. This allows competitive tendering and comparison of at least two technically acceptable vendors.

China is an important market for IPT's services, reflecting the country's rapidly growing industrial strength. To support this, IPT has identified and are working with a number of specialist Chinese equipment suppliers that produce high quality equipment suitable for clients at lower cost and with quicker delivery than elsewhere in the world. A number of these suppliers have manufactured equipment that is now in operation.