一般信息

除了拥有聚酯、氨纶和尼龙价值链核心技术外,IPT还与科氏集团和其他创新型技术公司合作,通过整合优势为我们的客户在其它技术领域提供独特的商业机会,比如炼油厂优化和天然气凝析液处理。

IPT和总部在北京的技术许可公司北京惠尔三吉绿色化学科技有限公司(绿色化学),已经达成协议,英威达可以在中国境外许可绿色化学的流化催化裂化(FCC)干气制油和直链石脑油改制技术。

FCC干气制油技术以DTL™工艺推广,是一种气制油技术,可将FCC干气中的低碳烯烃转化为汽油馏出物或芳香烃,显著提升其价值,通过燃料气和汽油之间的价差实现经济效益。本工艺与其他FCC干气烯烃升级或回收技术相比,总投资和可变成本有优势。

直链石脑油改制技术(在NGL领域也称作凝析油改制汽油技术)使油品的辛烷值提高25和含硫量降低90%。其目标用途是将当前作为蒸汽裂解原料来销售的低辛烷值轻石脑油或C5天然气凝析油升级为高辛烷值低硫的汽油调合组分。

General Information

Beyond our core technologies in polyester, spandex and nylon value chains, IPT collaborates with Koch Industry companies and other innovative technology companies to combine strengths and deliver unique opportunities to our licensees in other technology areas such as refinery optimization and natural gas liquids processing.

IPT and Beijing Huiersanji Green Chem Co., Ltd. (Green Chem), a Beijing-based technology licensing company, have reached agreements that enable INVISTA to license Green Chem’s fluid catalytic cracking (FCC) offgas upgrading technology and GreenChem’s Straight Run Naphtha Upgrading technology outside of China.  

The FCC-off- technology, which is marketed as DTL™ process technology, is a dry-gas-to-liquids technology that allows for flexible conversion of light olefins, present in FCC offgas, into either gasoline and distillate or concentrated aromatics, significantly increasing their value. This cost-effective solution captures the gas-to-liquids spread between replacement fuel value, if any, and the polygas product value. It is a low CAPEX/OPEX process compared with alternative technologies for upgrading or recovering the olefin in FCC off-gas.

The Straight Run Naphtha Upgrading technology (also known as Condensate to Gasoline technology in the NGL processing space) enables a 25-point increase in Octane number and a 90% reduction in sulfur content. The target application is to upgrade low octane light naphtha or C5 natural gas liquids current sold as steam cracker feed into high octane, low sulfur gasoline blend stock.